Buy / Sell
/
Registration

Registration of new user

Estimated waiting time for the password - 3 minutes


Phone number
Create a password
/
Forgot your password?

Forgot your password?



Phone number

Matbeas’ affiliate program

Mabtea offers an opportunity for everyone to receive additional income by participating in our affiliate program. Tell your friends, colleagues and clients about us and get a percentage of their purchases!

Anyone can become a member of the referral program, and all the necessary links and materials can be obtained directly in your Matbea personal account.

For websites and forums

If you have a website or forum, simply share a referral link on your platform and start receiving a percentage from each Bitcoin purchase that your referral makes. For your convenience, we provide all the necessary materials: banners and gif-animations can be found directly in your personal partner’s account.

For monitoring sites

The referral program Matbea is excellent for websites that monitor electronic currency exchangers. The amount of remuneration, in this case, is fixed - 0.5% of the amount of the purchase of your referrals. Not only we take our customers very seriously but also value the relations with our partners and are always ready to meet them halfway. Just write to us if you have special cooperation offers and we will be happy to discuss them.

Rates’ File Page

For individuals

If you want to receive referral bonuses, you don’t have to create your own affiliate website. Simply copy the link from your account page and share it with your friends or colleagues via an instant messenger, Telegram channel or any other resource that suits you better.

Please note that spamming, advertising on illegal sites, as well as misleading advertising and any fraud is strictly prohibited.

Many of our clients have already appreciated all the advantages of Matbea’s referral system and have become our reliable partners!

7 levels of the program

The Matbea affiliate program has 7 levels - after inviting friends, you will receive not only a percentage of their purchases of Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, Zcash but also a percentage of the people they’ve invited and friends of their friends - just like that up to level 7.

The percentage is distributed as follows:

Level 1 (0.5%)

Level 2 (0.1%)

Level 3 (0.05%)

Level 4 (0.025%)

Level 5 (0.0125%)

Level 6 (0.00625%)

Level 7 (0.003125%)

The total amount of remuneration is not limited.

More detailed information can be found in your account in the tab “Partner cabinet

The affiliate program is not only profitable but also as transparent as possible - detailed statistics and the number of referrals for each level are available in the personal account of each participant in the “My group” tab.

In order to join our affiliate program, you must register on the site or enter your personal account.

Купить / Продать
/
Регистрация

Регистрация нового пользователя

Примерное время ожидания пароля составляет - 3 минуты


Номер телефона
Придумайте пароль
/
Забыли пароль?

Забыли пароль?



Номер телефона

Партнерская программа Матби

Мабти предлагает всем желающим получить дополнительный заработок, приняв участие в нашей партнерской программе. Расскажите своим друзьям, коллегам и клиентам о нас и получайте процент с их покупок!

Стать участником реферальной программы может каждый, а все необходимые ссылки и материалы можно получить прямо в своем личном кабинете Матби.

Для сайтов и форумов

Если у Вас есть сайт или форум, разместите реферальную ссылку на своем ресурсе и начните получать процент с каждой покупки биткоина, которую сделает Ваш реферал. Для наибольшего удобства мы предоставляем весь необходимый материал: готовые банеры и gif-анимации можно выбрать непосредственно в Вашем партнерском кабинете.

Для сайтов-мониторингов

Реферальная программа Матби отлично подходит для сайтов-мониторингов обменников электронных валют. Размер вознаграждения в этом случае фиксированный - 0,5% от суммы покупки рефералов. Мы очень серьезно относимся не только к нашим клиентам, но и дорожим отношениями со своими партнерами и всегда готовы идти Вам навстречу. Если у Вас есть особые предложения по сотрудничеству - напишите нам и мы с радостью их обсудим.

Страница файла курсов

Для частных лиц

Для того, чтобы получить реферальный бонус совсем не обязательно создавать свой аффилейт сайт. Достаточно просто получить ссылку в личном кабинете и поделиться ей со своими друзьями или коллегами при помощи мессенджера, Телеграм канала или любого другого подходящего Вам ресурса.

Обратите внимание, что спам, реклама на нелегальных сайтах, а также реклама вводящая в заблуждение и любой обман строго запрещены.

Десятки наших клиентов уже давно оценили все преимущества реферальной системы Матби и стали нашими надежными партнерами!

7 уровней программы

Партнерская программа Матби имеет 7 уровней - приглашая друзей, Вы будете получать не только процент от покупки ими Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, Zcash, но также и процент от приглашенных ими друзей и друзей их друзей - и так вплоть до 7-го уровня.

Процент распределяется следующим образом:

Уровень 1 (0.5%)

Уровень 2 (0.1%)

Уровень 3 (0.05%)

Уровень 4 (0.025%)

Уровень 5 (0.0125%)

Уровень 6 (0.00625%)

Уровень 7 (0.003125%)

Общий размер вознаграждения не ограничен.

Более подробную информацию Вы сможете найти в личном кабинете во вкладке “Партнерский кабинет

Партнерская программа не только выгодна, но и максимально прозрачна - детализированная статистика и количество рефералов по каждому уровню доступны в личном кабинете каждого участника во вкладке “Моя группа”.

Для того чтобы присоединиться к нашей партнерской программе, необходимо пройти регистрацию на сайте или зайти в свой личный кабинет.