Mobile site
support@matbea.com t.me/matbea

Our goal

Provide everyone with a simple, convenient, and most importantly secure way to work with cryptocurrencies.
Bitcoin is electronic cash. You can use it to pay for goods or services, as well as invest in the future of the e-economy. There are only 21 million bitcoins, most of them have already been mined and are currently circulating, there will never be more of them. Since there are a lot of people living on Earth, and very few bitcoins - it might be a good idea to try to get at least a few pieces before Bitcoin becomes a worldwide currency.

Since bitcoin is electronic cash, it needs to be stored somewhere. You can store it on your computer, but then viruses or hackers are getting a chance to steal it. And if your computer breaks down, your bitcoins will disappear permanently. To avoid these issues, we created Matbea. Matbea is an online Bitcoin wallet where all the actions are confirmed by SMS. So no Satoshi will be spent without your consent.

To protect the bitcoins on Matbea we introduced the latest generation security system.

Looking for a place to buy Bitcoin, but you don't really understand the principles of buying cryptocurrency? Matbea's unique service is ready to help you! Our company decided to make the use of Bitcoin available to all the users, regardless of their level of computer skills. Every day, thousands of people put on hold the idea of buying Bitcoin, as they believe that it is impossible to create a Bitcoin wallet without a certain knowledge. Our company knows for sure that sending or buying Bitcoin is as easy as making a regular bank transfer. That is why we created Matbea, a unique service that combines two functions at once: Bitcoin wallet and Bitcoin exchange.

We are a big and united family

A team of more than 30 people works daily to improve our products created for you.

Secure

We use three-factor authentication: SMS-code, email-code and PIN-code. Even if a virus attacks your computer, it will not be able to read the code from the SMS. And if the virus attacks the smartphone, it will not be able to read the PIN-code or email-code.

Reliable

Matbi is a reliable service, it has been operating since 2014 without failures.

Convenient

Quick access to your bitcoins. You can pay for goods or services with Bitcoins in 1 click directly from the browser.

Friendly

The support team is always ready to help our customers and answer all your questions.
There are no commissions for exchanging bitcoins on Matbea and prices for bitcoins are kept at favorable levels.

Media about us

For cooperation, please, contact us by the email: mail@matbea.com.

For the questions about the service, please contact us by the email: support@matbea.com.

Мобильная версия
support@matbea.com t.me/matbea

Наша цель

Предоставить простой, удобный, а главное безопасный способ работы с криптовалютами абсолютно для всех.
Биткоин - это электронная наличность. Её вы можете использовать для оплаты товаров или услуг, а также как инвестиции в будущее электронной экономики. Биткоинов существует всего 21 миллион монет, большая часть из которых уже добыта и включена в оборот, и больше их уже никогда не будет. Т.к. людей на Земле живет очень много, а биткоинов очень мало - постарайтесь заполучить хотя бы несколько штук прежде, чем биткоин станет мировой валютой.

Раз биткоин - это электронная наличность, то их надо где-то хранить. Вы можете хранить их у себя на компьютере, но тогда вирусы или хакеры могут их похитить. А если ваш компьютер сломается, Ваши биткоины безвозвратно исчезнут. Чтобы избежать этих напастей, мы создали Матби. Матби - это онлайн биткоин кошелёк, в котором все действия подтверждаются по СМС. Так что ни один сатоши не будет потрачен без Вашего согласия.

Для защиты биткоинов в Матби внедрена система безопасности последнего поколения.

Ищете где купить Биткоин, но не можете разобраться в тонкостях покупки криптовалюты? Уникальный сервис Матби готов помочь Вам! Наша компания решила сделать приобретение Биткоина доступным для всех пользователей, вне зависимости от их уровня владения компьютером. Каждый день тысячи людей откладывают покупку Биткоина, так как считают, что создать Биткоин кошелек без определенных знаний невозможно. Наша компания уверена, что отправить или купить Биткоин не должно быть сложнее, чем совершить банковский перевод. Именно поэтому мы создали Матби, уникальный сервис, объединяющий сразу два функции: Биткоин кошелек и обмен Биткоинов.

Мы большая и дружная семья

Команда более чем 30 человек работает ежедневно над улучшением наших продуктов созданные для Вас

Безопасно

Мы используем трех-факторную аутентификацию: СМС-код, емейл-код и пин-код. Даже если на вашем компьютере поселился вирус, он никак не сможет считать код из СМС. А если вирус поселится на смартфоне, он не сможет считать пин-код или емейл-код.

Надёжно

Матби - это надежный сервис, он работает с 2014 года без сбоев

Удобно

Быстрый доступ к биткоинам. Оплатить товары или услуги биткоинами можно в 1 клик прямо из браузера

Дружелюбно

Служба поддержки всегда готова прийти на помощь нашим клиентам и ответить на все возникающие вопросы
В Матби нет комиссий на обмен биткоинов, а цены на биткоин держатся на выгодных уровнях.

О нас говорят

По вопросам сотрудничества пишите на почту: mail@matbea.com.

По вопросам работы сервиса пишите на почту: support@matbea.com.