Mobile site
support@matbea.com t.me/matbea

Rates

Litecoin is often called bitcoin's younger brother. Since its inception in 2011, this digital currency very quickly became widespread and won the status of one of the most valuable on the market. However, litecoin exchange rates are not the only indicator that distinguishes it from the prototype. It is known for a higher speed and low cost of transactions, a bigger number of coins and lower market capitalization.

Litecoin’s blockchain is able to withstand more transactions than Bitcoin’s. Because of the more frequent generation of blocks, the network supports more transactions without the need for software modifications in the future. As a result, the confirmation process becomes faster and it is still possible to expect more transactions’ confirmations with a larger order quantity.

Litecoin usd price charts are quite curious: in 2013, its rate was the highest, but in 2014 it began to decline and reached its minimum in 2015. And now let's draw an analogy: an unexpected rise in 2016, a slow decline in 2017, and finally, in 2018 litecoin price graph slipped to its lowest point in January. However, February was marked by a new fork and the advent of Litecoin Cash. It became one of those positive factors that contributed to the 30% Litecoin price recovery in a course of one day. Turns out, that the litecoin value also depends on the presence of upcoming forks.

One of the factors that have a negative impact on ltc rate today is a growing number of altcoins. In addition to Bitcoin, which is the dominant player in the market, the main rivals of LTC are such currencies as Zcash (ZEC), Dash (DASH) and Ripple (XRP).

Before you start making your own predictions and dive into the professional trading we suggest having a look at our website, where you can find litecoin charts online and check its price now.

Мобильная версия
support@matbea.com t.me/matbea

Курсы

Litecoin (лайткоин) часто называют цифровым серебром. Валюта была создана в 2011 году и довольно быстро обрела уверенность и популярность. При этом, от биткоина валюту отличает не только курс лайткоина к доллару. Главные особенности лайткоина - это быстрота и экономичность совершения транзакций, общее число монет и рыночная капитализация.

Несомненным преимуществом лайткоина является то, что его блокчейн может выдерживать большее количество транзакций. Блоки генерируются чаще, а следовательно сеть способна проводить больше транзакций и не требовать модификации оборудования. Таким образом, хоть процедура подтверждения транзакций ускоряется, объем заказа может также увеличиваться.

Динамика уровня лайткоина достаточно интересна: наивысший пик можно было наблюдать в 2013 году, однако к 2014 начался спад и в 2015 он достиг своей минимальной отметки. Аналогично “отработанной схеме” монету ждал неожиданный подъем в 2016, медленный спад в 2017, и, наконец, уровень лайткоина 2018 года еще раз скатился до минимальной отметки в январе. Февраль же подарил нам новый форк и Litecoin Cash. Неожиданно для всех это стало хорошей новостью и привело к повышению цены до 30% за 24 часа. Можно сделать вывод, что отношение лайткоина к доллару на сегодня зависит также от перспективы новых форков.

Среди негативных факторов нужно отметить появление большого количества альткоинов. Помимо Биткоина, лидера рынка, главными оппонентами LTC являются Zcash (ZEC), Dash (DASH) и Ripple (XRP). Можно с уверенностью сказать, что соперничество многочисленных токенов, появившихся в последнее время, заметно влияет на курс лайткоина на сегодня.

Мы предлагаем вам понаблюдать график лайткоина у нас на сайте, проверить текущее состояние лайткоина онлайн и оценить перспективы инвестирования в криптовалюту.

Так же вам могут показаться интересными курсы следующих криптовалют: Биткоин, Dash, Zcash.