Mobile site
support@matbea.com t.me/matbea

What is a Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is a worldwide decentralized digital currency based on a mathematical code and not affected by inflation or issuance. Transactions are conducted peer-to-peer – directly from one user to another, without involving any mediators. The bitcoin rate depends directly on supply and demand in the market. Neither governmental authorities nor major financial corporations can regulate the bitcoin rate. It is an independent and safe digital currency.

What is a crypto wallet?

A bitcoin wallet is a special storage, which is necessary if you want to transfer cryptocurrencies between users. It has a key that allows you to manage virtual money freely. It also has a unique password and it is coded as wallet.dat. To take part in buying or selling cryptocurrencies you need to download an application either on your computer or on your mobile phone. Moreover, you can manage your money units online if you use online wallets. All the information is kept on servers, which makes start-up process muck easier. There are different types of today’s bitcoin wallets. They are GreenBits, Copay, Armory, Blockchain, Coinbase and Matbea.

There are several advantages of creating a wallet on Matbea.com. They include the following:

Support 24/7

Low commissions

Low commissions

Mobile version

Mobile version

Affiliate program

Affiliate program

Wallet and an exchange

Wallet and an exchange

Various currencies available to operate with

Various currencies available to operate with

Our service allows you to buy and sell Bitcoins at the most profitable rate. There are no commission charges for these transactions. The service has been working since 2014 and provide you with the opportunity to exchange cryptocurrencies directly from your browser. The required security level is created by implementing three-factor identity verification. To enter the website, first, you need to enter your personal pin-code, then, you need to confirm your action via your e-mail or a text message. The registration procedures on the website involves entering a mobile phone number and a personal pin-code. The system totally exclude the human-error factor, because most of transactions are conducted automatically 24 hours a day.

A user can monitor the changes in the cryptocurrency rates in real time. Any controversial situations are solved by the service administration quickly and effectively. In other words, Matbea.com is a convenient, reliable and safe system for dealing with cryptocurrencies.

How to use the service?

The service works simply and clear. To create a bitcoin wallet you need to pass the registration procedure. Then, you can enter your personal account, based on the verified data.

How to deposit an account?

On My accouts tab there is a relevant button. You need to click  it, enter your bank details and the amount of money. It is possible to use a bank card  or a digital payment service such as Qiwi, Webmoney and so on. To accept Bitcoins, exchange, withdraw or send Bitcoins you need to open a personal ledger. Commissions for some transactions are tiny, moreover, there are no charges for many other transactions at all. Every tab shows the minimum amount for finance operations. For example, if you want to send Bitcoins, the minimum amount equals to 0,000055 BTC

Do you have an account already? Sign In

Мобильная версия
support@matbea.com t.me/matbea

Что такое Bitcoin

Криптовалюта Bitcoin (BTC) – это всемирная, децентрализованная, цифровая валюта основанная на математическом коде, не подверженная инфляции и эмиссии. Производит транзакции по системе peer-to-peer, - от одного пользователя к другому, без участия посредников. Цена биткоина напрямую зависит от рыночного предложения и спроса. Её не регулируют государственные органы или крупные финансовые корпорации. Это независимая и полностью безопасная цифровая валюта.

Что такое криптокошелек

Для пересылки криптовалюты между пользователями необходимо специальное хранилище – это биткоин кошелек. В нем находится ключ, который позволяет свободно распоряжаться виртуальными денежными средствами. Он имеет уникальный пароль и шифруется как файл wallet.dat. Чтобы участвовать в купле/продажи криптовалюты необходимо скачать приложение на компьютер или на телефон. Также, можно управлять денежными знаками в интернете, если начать использовать онлайн кошельки. Вся информация хранится на серверах, что значительно упрощает процесс запуска. Современный биткоин кошелек бывает разных видов – GreenBits, Copay, Armory, Blockchain, Coinbase и Матби.

Преимущества создания кошелька на Матби

Эта система позволяет покупать и продавать биткоины по максимально приемлемому курсу. Комиссии за данные транзакции не взимаются. Сервис работает с 2014 года и предлагает удобно обменивать криптовалюту прямо из браузера. Необходимый уровень безопасности достигается за счет внедрения трехуровневой методики идентификации. Чтобы войти на сайт нужно ввести индивидуальный пин-код, подтвердить действие через электронную почту или SMS-уведомление. Процедура регистрации на сайте подразумевает ввод номера телефона и личного пароля. Функционал системы полностью исключает фактор человеческой ошибки, так как большинство транзакций проводится в автоматическом режиме 24 часа в сутки.

Пользователь может отслеживать изменения курса криптовалюты в режиме реального времени. Все возникающие спорные ситуации быстро разрешаются администрацией сервиса. Матби – это удобная, надежная и безопасная система для выгодного оперирования криптовалютой.

Техподдержка 24/7

Техподдержка 24

Низкие комиссии

Низкие комиссии

Мобильная версия

Мобильная версия

Партнёрская программа

Партнёрская программа

Кошелёк + конвертация

Кошелёк + конвертация

Разные валюты

Разные валюты

Как пользоваться

Работает сервис просто и понятно. Чтобы создать биткоин кошелек нужно пройти обязательную процедуру регистрации. На основе указанных верификационных данных производится вход в личный аккаунт.

Где и как пополнить счет? Во вкладке «мои счета» есть соответствующее меню. Нужно выбрать его, ввести собственные реквизиты и сумму пополнения. Для этих целей можно пользоваться банковской картой или же электронными платежными системами Qiwi, Webmoney и др. Для операции принятия bitcoin, обмена, вывода и отправки Bitcoin нужно открыть личный кабинет. Комиссии за некоторые транзакции мизерные, а за многие вообще не взимаются. В каждой вкладке указана минимальная сумма для финансового оперирования. Например, при отправке btc минимальное значение равняется 0,000055 BTC.

У вас уже есть аккаунт? Войти