Mobile site
support@matbea.com t.me/matbea

What is a Zcash cryptocurrency?

Zcach is believed to be one of the most popular and perspective crypocurrencies, which is able to provide confidential transactions and which has had a constantly growing exchange rate since 2016. The amount of cryptocurrencies is fixed and equals 21, 000, 000.

What is a cryptocurrency wallet?

To buy and store cryptocurrencies you need a special wallet which, in fact, is a record on a block chain of cryptocurrencies and which has a fixed position in it. You can register a Zcash wallet, which has a high-quality protection from hacking and a user-friendly interface, on Matbea.com 

Advantages of creating a wallet on Matbea

A wallet for Zcash mining provided by Matbea has a number of advantages compare to other ways of keeping cryptocurrencies. Among these advantages, it is necessary to note a convenient access to your digital money, the speed and stability of transactions with buying, transferring or selling. Moreover, there is a new security system, which provides the safety of your money. The best hackers won’t be able to use Matbea client’s money, even if they know the address and the pin code.

Among other advantages we can name:

Support 24/7

Low commissions

Low commissions

Mobile version

Mobile version

Affiliate program

Affiliate program

Wallet and an exchange

Wallet and an exchange

Various currencies available to operate with

Various currencies available to operate with

How to use a wallet on Matbea?

The official Matbea website gives you opportunities to create a Zcash wallet after a registration, which requires filling relevant fields with your mobile phone number and your login password. Here, you can get a true address in a chain of cryptoblocks for storing, buying or exchanging your digital money. With Matbea your acquaintance with cryptocurrencies will be the most convenient and safest.

The access to the official Zcash wallet is given only after three-factor authentication, involving confirmation of a phone number and email and entering a pin-code.

This security system protects your money from any hackers. To buy, sell or exchange your ctyptomoney you only need to click some obvious digital buttons on the website. Moreover, our 24-hour customer support service will help you to solve any problems.

Do you have an account already? Sign In

Мобильная версия
support@matbea.com t.me/matbea

Что такое Zcash

Zcash считается одной из самых популярных и перспективных криптовалют, способной обеспечить конфиденциальность транзакций и имеющая стабильно повышающийся курс с 2016 года. Количество криптоденег строго фиксировано и равно двадцати одному миллиону.

Что такое криптокошелек

Для приобретения и хранения криптографических монет необходим специальный кошелек, представляющий собой запись в цепочке блоков электронной валюты и имеющий постоянный адрес в ее системе. Zcash кошелек обладающий качественной защитой от взлома и удобным для использования интерфейсом можно зарегистрировать в Матби.

Преимущества создания кошелька на Матби

Кошелек для майнинга zcash от Матби обладает множеством преимуществ по сравнению с другими формами хранения криптографической валюты, среди которых необходимо отметить удобный доступ к электронным средствам, быстроту и стабильность проводимых операций по приобретению, переводу или продаже. За безопасность ваших монет отвечает новейшая система защиты, благодаря которой, даже лучшие мошенники не смогут использовать криптовалюту клиента Матби даже при обладании данными об адресе размещения денег и пароле.

Техподдержка 24/7

Низкие комиссии

Мобильная версия

Партнёрская программа

Кошелёк + конвертация

Разные валюты

Как пользоваться кошельком Матби

Официальный сайт Матби предоставляет возможность создать zcash кошелек после прохождения процедуры регистрации для чего достаточно ввести в специальные онлайн поля номер своего телефона и будущий пароль для входа. Здесь вы сможете получить настоящий адрес в цепи криптоблоков для хранения своих электронных монет, их покупки и обмена. С Матби ваше знакомство с криптовалютой будет максимально удобным и безопасным.

Вход в zcash официальный кошелек на сайте Матби осуществляется после прохождения трехфакторной процедуры идентификации пользователя, состоящей из подтверждения абонентского номера, электронной почты и ввода пин-кода. Ввиду такой защиты не один злоумышленник не сможет получить доступ к средствам. Для покупки/продажи, либо обмена криптоденег, достаточно нажать всего несколько интуитивно понятных виртуальных клавиш в интерфейсе сайта, а в разрешении каких-либо вопросов поможет круглосуточно работающая служба поддержки.