Mobile site
support@matbea.com t.me/matbea

The popularity of cryptocurrencies and the demand for them doesn’t stop growing.

Why does this happen? What are cryptocurrencies? Why is it more profitable to buy Zcash for rubles, euros or dollars in the exchange office than in the stock market?

Let’s explain everything step by step.

What is the Zcash cryptocurrency and who needs it?

A cryptocurrency is a virtual money unit, which doesn’t have a physical analogue. It exist only on the Internet. It is protected with cryptographic technologies. In its turn, Zcach is a kind of internet coin, which has an open initial code. Distinguishing features of this cryptocurrency are its stability in the market, high safety, and its constant growth in the market, which contributes to increase in user’s profits.

Although we can’t hold this money in our hands, it can be a valid currency in trade relationships.

Specific moments in buying Zcash in the stock markets.

A cryptocurrency stock market is a true nightmare for beginners in this area. The first difficult moment appears when you choose a trading platform, because this is what the success depends on. It is necessary to take into account a lot of aspects: trading volume, reputation, limits, exchange rates and commission charges.

The second risk appears right after you buy Zcash. The point is that there are quite a lot of cryptocurrency stock markets, but almost all of them have an unpleasant feature – they can go bankrupt. Over the last several years, about 45 per cents of such platforms have closed “successfully”! Among the list of the closed platforms you can even find the services which were believed to be reliable. This happens because there is a lack of cryptocurrency turnover.

Matbea and advantages of buying cryptocurrencies via our service

The purchase of a popular and constantly growing Zcash currency(its rate has been growing since 2016) is a reasonable investment. The most important moment here is to deal with it wisely and chose a reliable service for storing your investments. You can create a digital wallet on Matbea.com, which is an innovative service, where users can conduct any operations with digital currencies.

Comparing to stock markets, Matbea has a number of advantages, among which we can name:

  • safety and reliability. We use a three-factor authentication, which no criminals can bypass;
  • an opportunity to make money. You can not only exchange currencies with no commission, but you also can make money with our seven-step affiliate program;
  • a good profit. Our service offerslowest commissions for cryptocurrency operations;
  • customersupport. You can contact our support service any time 24/7.
  • auser-friendly interface. You can manage your digital wallet both with a browser and with a mobile application.

To create a wallet on the safest exchange Matbe.com you need to visit the official website and pass a simple registration.

Buy your first cryptocurrencies in a reliable and credible exchange Matbea!

Мобильная версия
support@matbea.com t.me/matbea

Популярность и востребованность криптовалют не перестает возрастать. Почему? Что это вообще такое и почему выгоднее купить Zcash за рубли в обменнике, нежели на бирже? Обо всем по порядку.

Что такое криптовалюта Zcash и кому она нужна?

Криптовалюта – это виртуальная денежная единица, не имеющая реального (физического) аналога. Она существует исключительно на просторах интернета. Ее защитой служат криптографические технологии. Zcash, в свою очередь, представляет вид интернет монеты, обладающий открытым начальным кодом. Отличительные черты криптовалюты - это стабильность данного вида валюты, высокая безопасность, а также постоянный рост на рынке, что способствует увеличению прибыли пользователя.

При этом деньги, которые мы не можем поддержать в руках, служат полноценной валютой торговых отношений.

Особенности приобретения Zcach на биржах

Биржа криптоволют – это страшный сон для новичка в данной сфере. Первая трудность возникает уже при выборе площадки. Ведь именно от этого зависит успех операции. Совершается отбор по объему торгов, репутации, лимитам, курсу конвертации, комиссионных взносах.

Вторая опасность возникает после непосредственной покупки Zcash. Дело в том, что бирж криптоволют достаточно много. И все они имеют неприятную особенность – переходить в статус «банкрот». Лишь за последние годы успешно закрылись около 45% таких площадок! В их числе имеются и сервисы, которые считались перспективными и надежными. Происходит это из-за элементарного недостатка в валютном обороте.

Матби и преимущества покупки криптовалюты через наш сервис

Приобретение популярной и постоянно растущий с 2016 года валюты Zcash – разумное вложение. Главное – подходить к данному процессу с умом и выбирать надежный сервис ее хранения. Создать кошелек для интернет-денег можно на сервисе Матби –инновационном портале, где пользователи могут проводить любые операции с виртуальной валютой.

По отношению к биржам сервис Matbea обладает целым рядом преимуществ, к которым можно отнести:

  • Безопасность и надежность. Используется трехфазная аутентификация, которую ни один мошенник не сможет обойти.
  • Возможность заработка. Здесь можно не только обменять валюту без комиссии, но и заработать (действует 7-ми уровневая система партнерской программы)!
  • Выгода. На сайте предложена минимальная комиссия за совершаемые с криптовалютой операции.
  • Поддержка. Связаться с оператором сервиса можно в любое время.
  • Удобство. В личном аккаунте Matbea можно не только покупать, хранить виртуальные деньги, но и проводить обмен между открытыми счетами.
  • Понятный интерфейс. Управлять электронным кошельком можно как с браузера, так и с приложения для смартфона.

Чтобы создать свой электронный кошелек на самом безопасном обменнике Матби, достаточно лишь посетить официальный сайт и пройти несложную процедуру регистрации. Купите свою первую криптовалюту уже сегодня в надежном и проверенном обменнике Matbea!