Mobile site
support@matbea.com t.me/matbea

What is a Litecoin currency?

High liquidity, good mathematical algorithms of security and major trade volumes can help to identify the second significant cryptocurrency in the world. It is Litecoin. Comparing to Bitcoin, this alternative cryptocurrency processes transactions quicker. It also provides an efficient storage.

What is a cryptowallet?

Any person can create a Litecoin wallet. You only need either to download a special application or to use an online service.

A wallet is necessary for operating your own Litecoins in the world decentralized net. You can sell or buy cryptocurrencies anonymously, without worrying about security of transactions.

There are several types of cryptowallets:

  • a mobile wallet (it doesn’t keep the transaction registry);
  • a desktop wallet (a secret key is kept only on the computer);
  • a hardware wallet (it has a multilevel protection from hacking);
  • online wallet (you can use it with any device).

The latest type is the best for clients. A secret key is kept on a separate server.

Advantages of creating a wallet on Matbea.com

In 2014 a very convenient Russian-language service appeared. It has several levels of protection and allows you to operate with popular cryptocurrencies safely. A person can create an official Litecoin wallet and store all you crypto savings, including LTC. Moreover, you can deposit your account with rubbles and exchange them into Litecoins. The storage gives you an opportunity to withdraw your savings to your bank card or other payment systems. You can also send your money to other users.

The official website of the service gives new opportunities for the owners of BTC, LTC, Dash and Zcash. You can buy or sell cryptocurrencies at low rates. If you need to pay for goods or services on the Internet, you log in to the website and conduct the operations quickly.

Why do you need to create a Litecoin wallet on Matbea?

The service has the following competitive advantages:

Support 24/7

Low commissions

Low commissions

Mobile version

Mobile version

Affiliate program

Affiliate program

Wallet and an exchange

Wallet and an exchange

Various currencies available to operate with

Various currencies available to operate with

How to use a wallet?

To become a user, you need to pass the registration of a Litecoin wallet. The general information which is necessary for completing the verification form is a password and a mobile phone number. Next, you need to confirm the data. After that, all abilities of the service become available. To buy or sell Litecoins you need to visit your personal profile and choose relevant tabs. Commissions for these operations are quite low.

On the website you can find out the cryptocurrency rates in real time. You can also exchange Litecoins or send them users of other systems (such as Blockchain, Copay, Armory and so on). The service  is improving day by day and it offers more and more ways for exchanging, withdrawing or depositing money. In addition, the service provides high reliability and rotection of transactions.

Do you have an account already? Sign In

Мобильная версия
support@matbea.com t.me/matbea

Что такое лайткоин

Высокая ликвидность, хорошая математическая защита и серьезный торговый оборот заметно выделяют вторую по значимости криптовалюту в мире – litecoin. По сравнению с Биткоином эта альтернативная система быстрее обрабатывает транзакции и обеспечивает высокую эффективность хранения.

Что такое криптокошелек

Создать litecoin кошелек может каждый желающий, для этого необходимо скачать специальное приложение либо использовать онлайн сервис.

Кошелек (wallet) нужен для оперирования собственными лайткоинами во всемирной децентрализованной сети. Можно анонимно продавать и получать криптовалюту, не переживая за безопасность сделок. Существует несколько его видов:

  • мобильный (не сохраняют весь реестр проведенных транзакций);
  • десктопный (секретный ключ хранится только на компьютере);
  • аппаратный (имеет многоуровневую защиту от взлома);
  • и онлайн хранилище (можно пользоваться с любого устройства).

Последний вариант самый лучший для пользователей. Секретный ключ хранится на отдельном сервере.

Преимущества создания кошелька на Матби

В 2014 году появилась удобная система Матби на русском языке. Она имеет несколько уровней защиты и позволяет безопасно оперировать популярными криптовалютами. Пользователь может открыть официальный кошелек litecoin и хранить все свои цифровые сбережения, в том числе LTC. Также, в кошельке можно пополнить баланс на рублевую сумму и обменять ее на лайткоины. Хранилище позволяет вывести накопления на банковскую карту или на платежные системы, пересылать другим пользователям.

Официальный сайт проекта открывает новые возможности для владельцев BTC, LTC, Dash и Zcash. Можно купить и продать криптовалюту по низким комиссионными тарифам. Если необходимо оплатить услуги и товары в интернете, выполняется вход в Матби и быстро проводится транзакция.

Почему стоит создать лайткоин кошелек в системе Матби? Сервис обладает следующими конкурентными преимуществами:

Техподдержка 24/7

Низкие комиссии

Мобильная версия

Партнёрская программа

Кошелёк + конвертация

Разные валюты

Как пользоваться кошельком Матби

Чтобы стать пользователем Матби, нужно пройти регистрацию кошелька litecoin. Основная информация для заполнения верификационной формы – пароль и номер телефона. Далее, требуется подтвердить введенные данные. После этого откроются все возможности системы Матби. Чтобы купить или продать лайткоины, нужно перейти в личный профиль и выбрать соответствующие вкладки меню. Комиссия за финансовую операцию взимается достаточно низкая.

На сайте можно узнавать курсы криптовалюты в режиме реального времени, производить обмены и отправлять LTC пользователям других систем (например таких, как blockchain, copay, armory и др.). Сервис ежедневно совершенствуется и предлагает новые направления для обмена, вывода и пополнения. Обеспечивается высокая надежность и безопасность проводимых сделок.